After a couple serious posts, I decided it’s time for a little bit of a less serious topic…

Have you ever thought of the random ways in which people stumble across websites as they’re searching for things on the internet? Consider the crazy phrases you type into your search bar to find places to eat, the name of that movie from the nineties that you can’t quite recall the title of, or the weird pain in your right pinkie that you’re trying to diagnose. Google really is such a fascinating and amazing little tool! And what’s more fascinating is the fact that I can see what the random “stumbler” typed into Google search in order to click on this here blog. Can you guess the top searches? If you said: “unique things of italy,” “statue of liberty foot,” or “fish lips” … you would be the winner!!! Um sorry, there’s no prize. But I doubt you guessed those 3 things, so it doesn’t matter anyways … quit your pouting! Want to know my favorite Google search? Someone found me by typing in “psych my sweet dollop of spicy goodness.” Love it! Oh man, now I feel like watching me some Psych!!

