I just realized that I wrote this several weeks ago and never posted it. 🙂

After working at Grace to You for a week and a half, I got to enjoy a week and a half long Christmas break. I was so excited to get to spend this time at home. If I had still been at Starbucks, I only would have been able to go home for a few days. This extended time at home was such a blessing, filled with family and friends.

Christmas day was spent at my uncle and aunt’s house outside of Sacramento. The whole family was able to be there, and we just enjoyed a nice time of eating, opening stockings, decorating cookies, and hanging out. It was a very nice Christmas.

My Mom and Me

Mommy and Me

Papa and his "Twins" (aka me and Heid) snuggle up together

Papa and his "Twins" (aka me and Heid) snuggle up together

Cookie decorating! They turned out quite lovely (except the one Bobby ruined)

Cookie decorating! They turned out quite lovely (except the one Bobby ruined)

