I just wanted to let you all know that I may not respond to things for a few days. Thursday morning I am headed for Geneva to visit a missionary family I know. Those of you who attend(ed) Masters or Grace Church know John and Meg Glass – basically one of the most awesome families ever! 🙂 They were home on furlough last fall and John taught a class on missions at Masters that I was privileged enough to take. They have invited me to their home for a few days, which is actually in France. They live just a few minutes from the Swiss border, and their ministry is actually in Geneva. I am so excited for this chance to see them! I know John has the internet and everything, so I may check my mail/blog a couple times – I’m not sure. And now, I must go to bed so I can get up and go to France/Switzerland! How cool is that?! 🙂

