Well, I’m so sorry that I haven’t had any more posts! I have several written, but I have not been able to get them posted! I’m headed to bed right now, but I wanted to give a quick update!

Today, I moved into an apartment! The Lord totally provided this, and it’s a huge blessing! One of the blessings in it is that I now have high speed internet! That means I should be able to stay in touch a little betterย (hopefully a lot better!).

Tomorrow, Lord willing, in the midst of unpacking and organizing my things here, I will post several things.

I almost forgot … a main reason I haven’t been blogging for the last week is that I was out of town! I was in Tuscany last week at a conference – the Focus Conference. It’s like the Shepherd’s Conference of Italy (just think much smaller). I got to hear (and meet!) John MacArthur, Steve Lawson, and Lance Quinn preach!!! It was so wonderful and refreshing to my soul! But … I will have to tell you all about it later.

Also, thank you for all your comments!! It made my heart so happy to find so many people leaving me notes! ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s all for now, and since it just turned midnight here in Italy (I just heard the church bells ring) …. bouna notte e sogni d’oro (good night and sweet dreams)!

