God is so good … I have been reminded of that a lot lately! 

Youth Retreat was awesome!  I was so blessed by those days away from normal life … listening to good preaching … ministering to teens … fellowshipping with other believers.  It was a great time!

My visa situation is … I don’t even know what.  I guess on hold for the moment.  I’ve checked into the options concerning a student visa that I am aware of, and I’ve come to a dead end.  So, unless the Lord provides money for me to go to an expensive language school, I think I’m going to need to find another option … I think that means another type of visa.  So, I will keep ya’ll updated concerning the progress there.  Please keep that situation in prayer!  And please pray for me to continue to trust the Lord!

Happy 4th of July!  I’m hanging low today … I’m exhausted from retreat.

